Vuelta a España game
Days Hours Minutes Seconds

 Vuelta a España game presented by Wijnreder Media
On Saturday August 20, 2016 the 71th edition of the Vuelta a España will start in Ourense. Do you want to experience all stages with a lot of excitement? Then join the Vuelta a España game and find out who knows the most about cycling. Playing this game is free of charge.
 Promo of the Vuelta a España

 Newest users
29/07  Pepsol
29/07  J. van Wouw
29/07  Herbinator
29/07  wurmpie
29/07  Beau Jolie
 More users
 Newest leagues
29/07  graslijn
29/07  De hongerkloppers
28/07  Verhoeven & Leenders
28/07  Downtown Hazeldonk
27/07  Sligro a España
 More leagues
 Who is online? (0)
01:51  Stino
00:11  Edu1981 Peter Winnen
29/07  Team MaWe
29/07  schoonmaak/schilder
29/07  Tourminator
29/07  bert1959

 Statistics 2016 vs 2015
 Latest changes in the startlist of the Vuelta a España
27/07 LTS  Van Der Sande, Tosh
25/06 CPT  Talansky, Andrew
30/05 TLJ  Battaglin, Enrico
30/05 MOV  Moreno, Daniel
20/05 DDD  Sbaragli, Kristian
20/05 DDD  Niyonshuti, Adrien
 Overview of riders
 Overview of all changes

 Vuelta winners in 2015
 Aru, Fabio
 Valverde, Alejandro
 Fraile, Omar
 Aru, Fabio
 Movistar Team
 Vuelta history
 Most earned points in 2015
551  Dumoulin, Tom
544  Chaves, Esteban
497  Aru, Fabio
478  Rodríguez, Joaquim
372  Valverde, Alejandro
 Complete overview
 Most picked riders in 2015
81 %  Quintana, Nairo
61 %  Froome, Chris
61 %  Valverde, Alejandro
51 %  Aru, Fabio
48 %  Degenkolb, John
 Complete overview